SCHOOL ORDER

GRIEVANCE REDRESSAL CELL COMMITTEE

As per CBSE guidelines a Grievance Redressal Cell Committee is required to be formed in all the CBSE affiliated schools. In view of above following Grievance Redressal Cell Committee is constituted:

Mrs. Tripti Mawri	Head of Committee
Mrs. Ritu Shukla	Member
Mrs. Anupama Singh	Member
Mrs. Sameera Jhang	Member
Mrs. Renu Goel	Member
Mrs. Rachna Tyagi	Member
Mrs. Sakshi Mittal	Member
Mr. Amit Singhal	Member
Ms. Kavita	Member

The above committee will follow the norms and guidelines laid down by CBSE.

(Rohit Goswami)

SCHOOL ORDER

CHILDREN SAFETY COMMITTEE

As per National Commission for Protection of Child Rights (NCPCR) and National Disaster Management Authority (NDMA) guidelines a Children Safety Committee is required to be formed in all the CBSE affiliated school. In view of above following Children Safety Committee is constituted:

Mrs. Tripti Mawri	Head of Committee
Mrs. Ritu Shukla	Member
Mrs. Anupama Singh	Member
Mrs. Sonia Sharma	Member
Mrs. Kamna Khurana	Member
Mrs. Lipsita	Member
Mr. Niraj Kumar	Member
Ms. Tanvi Saini	Member

The above committee will follow the norms and guidelines as per NCPCR. The Commission's Mandate will be to ensure that all Laws, Policies, Programmes, and Administrative Mechanisms are in consonance with the Child Right perspective as enshrined in the Constitution of India and also the UN Convention on the Rights of the Child. The Committee will further ensure that school infrastructure is made and maintained as per NDMA standards.

(Rohit Goswami)

SCHOOL ORDER

SEXUAL HARASSMENT COMMITTEE

As per CBSE guidelines a sexual harassment committee is required to be formed in all the CBSE affiliated schools. In view of above following sexual harassment committee is constituted:

Mrs. Tripti Mawri	Head of Committee
Mrs. Ritu Shukla	Member
Mrs. Anupama Singh	Member
Mrs. Kamna Khurana	Member
Mr. D.S.Mehta	Member
Mrs.Rachna Tyagi	Member
Mr. Anil Saxena	Member
Ms.Pooja Rani (Counsellor)	Member

The above committee will follow the norms and guidelines laid down by CBSE.

(Rohit Goswami)

SCHOOL ORDER

GUIDELINES A PROTECTION OF CHILD FROM SEXUAL OFFENCE COMMITTEE

As per CBSE guidelines a Protection of Child from Sexual Offence committee is required to be formed in all the CBSE affiliated schools. In view of above following Protection of Child from Sexual Offence committee is constituted:

Mrs. Ritu Shukla	Head of Committee
Mrs. Lipsita	Member
Mrs. Parul Tyagi	Member
Mrs. Sonia	Member
Mrs. Alka Chaddha	Member
Mrs. Mamta Sharma	Member
Mr. Vinod Kumar	Member
Special Educator	Member
Ms.Pooja Rani(Counsellor)	Member

The above committee will follow the norms and guidelines laid down by CBSE.

(Rohit Goswami)